An appeal to the viewers


I am very much pleased to say that few viewers are trying to contact me for discussion on any topic. They have placed so many comments that I read in comments or feedback area and these comments are treated as spam comments by the server. Few of them wrote comments in English clearly but few of them wrote in mixed languages that are combination of English plus another language and completely unreadable, I can read some English words but others are unknown to me.

In this case I have tried to contact them by e-mailing to the given addresses they mentioned in their spam comments but the server refused all.

So I request those viewers to please contact me by e-mail or Register your name (under Meta in the right column) or click on Follow at the bottom (right side in footer position) so as to contact you further and I need your cooperation.

Regards,
neelseen

About নীলসীন neelseen

নীলোৎপল সিংহ ( জন্ম.১৯৬০ ) কলকাতায় (ক্যালকাটা, ভারত ) বসবাস করেন। একজন কলকাতাবাসী শিল্পী হিসাবে তিনি দীর্ঘ ত্রিশবছর ব্যাপী চিত্রকলা ও নিউ মিডিয়া প্রকল্প চর্চার সঙ্গে যুক্ত আছেন। Nilotpal Sinha ( b.1960 ) lives in Kolkata (Calcutta, India ), Being a Kolkata based artist he is engaged in painting and new media projects during last thirty years.
This entry was posted in Notice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

